Ottersberger Tennis-Club e.V.
Ottersberger Tennis-Club e.V.

Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender:

 


Jens Spieler
Lange Str. 31a
28870 Ottersberg
Tel. (p):04205/2597
Fax (d):04205/1400

 

Mobil: 0175 6065438

Vorstand@ottersberger-tc.de

2. Vorsitzender:

 

 

Dierk Nickelsen

Quelkhorner Mittelweg 18

28870 Ottersberg
Tel. (p): 04293/786082
 

Mobil: 0172 4266691

 

2.Vorsitzender@ottersberger-tc.de 

 

Kassenwart:

 

 

Hildegard Seifarth 
Köbens 25
27876 Oyten-Bassen


Tel. (p):04207/2511


Kassenwart@ottersberger-tc.de

 

Sportwart:

 

 

Keven Westphal
Lübecker Straße 3a
28870 Ottersberg
Tel.
(p): 04205/395071


Mobil: 0171 2044367


Sportwart@ottersberger-tc.de

 

2.Sportwart kommissarisch:

 

 

Jan Hartmann

Verdener Str. 44

28832 Achim

Tel. (p): 04202/84580

 

Mobil: 0172 4505592

 

2.Sportwart@ottersberger-tc.de

 

Schriftwart:

 

 

Dr. Matthias Scheffter

Krambucher Weg 9

28870 Ottersberg

Tel. (p): 04293/1666

 

Mobil: 0172 4317156



Schriftwart@ottersberger-tc.de

 

Jugend- /Jüngstenwart:

 

 

Olaf Branig

Köbens 32

28876 Oyten

Tel. (p): 04207/9090061

 

Mobil: 0151 68145784 

 

Jugendwart@ottersberger-tc.de

 

Pressewart:

 

 

Iwona Westphal
Lübecker Straße 3a
28870 Ottersberg
Tel.
(p): 04205/395071


Mobil: 0175 5622665

 

Pressewart@ottersberger-tc.de



Breitensportwart:

 

 

Dr. Andre Stelling

 

Mobil: 0171 3165514 

 



Breitensport@ottersberger-tc.de 

 

Platzwarte:

 

 

Werner Schwendtke

Tel.: 04205/8451


Siegfried Stritzl

Tel.: 04205/1846

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Ottersberger Tennis-Club e.V.

23.04. Saisoneröffnung !!

Aktuelles

Newsletter Anmeldung