Ottersberger Tennis-Club e.V.
Ottersberger Tennis-Club e.V.

Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender:

 


Jens Spieler
Lange Str. 31a
28870 Ottersberg
Tel. (p):04205/2597
Fax (d):04205/1400

 

 Mobil: 0175 6065438

 

 

    Vorstand@ottersberger-tc.de

2. Vorsitzender:

 

 

Dierk Nickelsen

Quelkhorner Mittelweg 18

28870 Ottersberg
Tel. (p): 04293/786082
 

Mobil: 0172 4266691

 

 

    2.Vorsitzender@ottersberger-tc.de

 

 

Kassenwart:

 

 

Ronald Willert 

Wacholderweg 4

28876 Oyten

Tel. (p): 04207/5462

 

Mobil: 0176 10550446


 

    Kassenwart@ottersberger-tc.de

 

 

Sportwart:

 

 

Keven Westphal
Lübecker Straße 3a
28870 Ottersberg
Tel.
(p): 04205/395071


Mobil: 0171 2044367

 

 

   Sportwart@ottersberger-tc.de

 

2.Sportwart:

 

 

Torsten Gieschen

Hinterm Berg 127

27726 Worpswede

 

Mobil: 0151 28912506

 

 

   2. Sportwart@ottersberger-tc.de

 

Schriftwart:

 

 

Dr. Matthias Scheffter

Krambucher Weg 9

28870 Ottersberg

Tel. (p): 04293/1666

 

Mobil: 0172 4317156



 

   Schriftwart@ottersberger-tc.de

 

Jugendwart:

 

 

Olaf Branig

Köbens 32

28876 Oyten

Tel. (p): 04207/9090061

 

Mobil: 0151 68145784 

 

 

   Jugendwart@ottersberger-tc.de

 

 

Jüngstenwartin:

 

 

Hildegard Seifarth

Köbens 25

28876 Oyten

Tel. (p): 04207/2511

 

 

 

   Juengstenwart@ottersberger-tc.de

 

Pressewartin:

 

 

Iwona Westphal
Lübecker Straße 3a
28870 Ottersberg
Tel.
(p): 04205/395071


Mobil: 0175 5622665

 

 

 

    Pressewart@ottersberger-tc.de



Breitensportwart:

 

 

Dr. Andre Stelling

 

Mobil: 0171 3165514 

 

 

 

   Breitensportwart@ottersberger-tc.de

 

Platzwarte:

 

 

 


Siegfried Stritzl

Tel.: 04205/1846

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Ottersberger Tennis-Club e.V.

Punktspielsaison ist gestartet!.
Tageskracher hier klicken

Aktuelles

Newsletter Anmeldung